The Franke program is made possible by the generosity of Richard (‘53) and Barbara Franke.

Contact Information

The Director of the Franke Program is Priyamvada Natarajan, Professor in the Departments of Astronomy and Physics, and Chair-Elect of the Division of Astrophysics, American Physical Society.(


The Assistant Director of the Franke Program is Tahia Thaddeus Kamp (


Please contact Priya Natarajan or Ty Kamp with questions or ideas for future Franke Program events or activities.